Skip navigation

Daily Archives: October 18th, 2010

This is a self-penned parody of Michael Jackson’s “Black of White”.

I went to vote one day on a promise of change
Now that a year has passed and things are just the same
Now I believe in awakenings
And an awakening has happened tonight

So wake up about the puppets
It don’t matter if they’re left or right

I sent a comment to the Baltimore Sun
How the Rockefellers control everyone
And I told about co-option
How fake opposition pretends to fight

So wake up about the puppets
It don’t matter if they’re left or right

I am tired of the lies
I am tired of deceit
I am tired of controlling
Stand up and don’t be no sheep
I hate you, Monsanto
I hate you, Big Brother
I hate you, Rockefeller
Come rise up, my brothers!

Protection for Bilderberg-run nations
Using false flags to ruin human relations
They’re starting wars on a global scale
Both sides are on the same side of the tale
Wake up about the Gulf Of Tonkin and 9/11
Wake up about Tuskegee and London 7/7
We’re waking up from slumber
We’re not gonna spend our lives being your fodder.

They say that they agree with us
Then they go on CNN spreading lies

So wake up about the puppets
It don’t matter if they’re left or right

I said wake up about the puppets
It don’t matter if they’re left or right

I said wake up about the puppets
It don’t matter if they’re left or right

Ooh, ooh
Yeah, yeah, yeah now
Ooh, ooh
Yeah, yeah, yeah now

They’re left, they’re right
They’re united in their lies
They’re left, they’re right, whoo

They’re left, they’re right
They’re united in their lies
They’re left, they’re right, whoo

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.